Board Members

Chair

Elizabeth Cahill
Director of Alumni and Development
Renbrook School
West Hartford, CT
bcahill@renbrook.org

Chair Elect, Nominating Committee Chair

Montique (Mo) Cotton Kelly
Vice President, Alumni Relations
The University of Connecticut Foundation, Inc.
Storrs, CT
mcottonkelly@foundation.uconn.edu

Immediate Past Chair, Sponsorship Chair

Gilbert Tordjman
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
gilbert.tordjman@concordia.ca

District Trustee

Christine Tempesta
Senior Director, Information Systems and Volunteer Services
MIT Alumni Association
Cambridge, MA
tempesta@mit.edu

Treasurer

Lesley Pratt
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Northeastern University
Boston, MA
le.pratt@northeastern.edu

Vice Chairs

Linda McIntosh (Nominations)
Executive Director, Advancement Information Systems and Prospect Research
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
linda.mcintosh@bc.edu

Jackie Nowell (KDM)
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations & Engagement
University of Rhode Island Foundation
Kingston, RI
jnowell@uri.edu

Michael Stenko (Volunteer Engagement)
Director of Alumni Affairs
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, CT
stenkom@easternct.edu

Andy Tiedemann (Communications and Marketing)
Assistant Vice President of Communications
Babson College
Boston, MA
atiedemann@babson.edu

Secretary

Cristina Dieguez-Kuo (Opportunity & Inclusion)
Campaign Director
Miss Porter’s School
Farmington, CT
cdieguezkuo@missporters.org

Members At Large

Don Brezinski (Achievement & Recognition)
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Southern New Hampshire University
Manchester, NH
d.brezinski@snhu.edu

Linnell Bickford (Regional Programs, Chair)
Director of Leaderships Giving
Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH
linnell.j.bickford@dartmouth.edu

Michelle Davies

Michelle Davis (Membership Stewardship & New Member Outreach)
Chief Marketing Officer
Olin College of Engineering
Needham, MA
michelle.davis@olin.edu

Kevin Fleming

Kevin Fleming (Horizon Issues, Venture Fund)
Director of Alumni Relations
Emerson College
Boston, MA
kevin_fleming@emerson.edu

Amy Haile (Excellence Awards)
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
University of New England
Portland, ME
ahaile@une.edu

Jenny Hammond (Opportunity & Inclusion)
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Deerfield Academy
Deerfield, MA
jhammond@deerfield.edu

Clare McCully (Horizon Issues, Venture Fund)
Vice President for Advancement
Newbury College
Brookline, MA
clare.mccully@newbury.edu

Alan Ryea (Horizon Issues, Venture Fund)
Vice President for Alumni Relations
The University of Vermont Foundation
Burlington, VT
alan.ryea@uvm.edu

Barbara Sabia (Use of Reserves)
Director of Individual Giving
Yale Law School
New Haven, CT
barbara.sabia@yale.edu

Chris Toro (Member Stewardship & New Member Outreach)
Executive Director, Office of Individual Giving
MIT
Cambridge, MA
ctoro@mit.edu

Carla Zottoli (Community College Outreach)
Executive Director
Mount Wachusett Community College
Gardner, MA
czottoli@mwcc.mass.edu

Ex Officio Members

Annual Conference Co-Chairs

Nicole Sullivan (Co-Chair)
Special Assistant, Governance
Babson College
Babson Park, MA
nsullivan2@babson.edu

Lauren Wojtkun (Co-Chair)
Director, Volunteer Training and Development
MIT
Cambridge, MA
laurenw@mit.edu

CASE ASAP

Stefanie Seslar (CASE ASAP Liaison)
Assistant Director, Young Alumni
Yale College Alumni Fund
New Haven, CT
sseslar@albertus.edu

Staff

Ed Groves (District Staff Representative)
Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
CASE
Washington, DC
groves@case.org

Linda King (District Administrator)
CASE District I/CAMI
Waltham, MA
casedi@camihq.com

Annual Conference Executive Team

Angela Coulombe (Marketing and Communications, Digital, Co-Chair)
Director of Institutional Advancement Communications
University of New England
Portland, ME
acoulombe2@une.edu

Chuck Dunham (Marketing and Communications, Print, Co-Chair)
Director, Creative Services
Emerson College
Boston, MA
charles_dunham@emerson.edu

kristen-atwood

Kristen Atwood (Operations, Co-Chair)
Director of Annual Fund Leadership and Constituency Programs
Boston University
Boston, MA
khatwood@bu.edu

Casey Accardi (Operations Co-Chair)
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
MIT Sloan
caccardi@mit.edu

Meagan Flint (Operations Co-Chair)
Associate Director, Alumni Chapters
Boston College
Boston, MA
meagan.flint@bc.edu

Ryan Bersani (Program Co-Chair)
Director of Engagement Analytics
MIT
Cambridge, MA
rbersani@mit.edu

Trina Watson (Program Co-Chair)
Senior Data Scientist
Northeastern University
Boston, MA
tr.watson@northeastern.edu