Board Members

Chair

Gilbert Tordjman
Executive Director, Advancement Services
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
gilbert.tordjman@concordia.ca

Chair Elect

Elizabeth Cahill
Director of Alumni and Development
Renbrook School
West Hartford, CT
bcahill@renbrook.org

Immediate Past Chair

Dave Nuscher

Dave Nuscher
Senior Communications Advisor
Tufts University
Medford, MA
dave.nuscher@tufts.edu

District Trustee

Robert Caldwell

Robert Caldwell
Chief Advancement Officer
Holderness School
Plymouth, NH
rcaldwell@holderness.org

Treasurer

Sara Eddy
Associate Director, Events and Summer Programs
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, ME
seddy@bowdoin.edu

Vice Chairs

Trish Duff (Volunteer Management)
Director, Alumni Relations
McGill University
Montreal, QC
trish.duff@mcgill.ca

Linda McIntosh (Excellence Awards: Achievement & Recognition Awards)
Executive Director, Advancement Information Systems and Prospect Research
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
linda.mcintosh@bc.edu

Andy Tiedemann (Communications and Marketing)
Former Vice President for Communications
Emerson College
Boston, MA
andrew@atiedemann.com

Secretary

Cristina Dieguez-Kuo (Opportunity and Inclusion)
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
University of New Haven
West Haven, CT
cdieguezkuo@newhaven.edu

Members At Large

Don Brezinski (Key Decision Makers)
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Southern New Hampshire University
Manchester, NH
d.brezinski@snhu.edu

Erica Broman (Community College Outreach)
Vice President
Westfield State College
Westfield, MA
ebroman@westfield.ma.edu

Michelle Davies

Michelle Davis (Excellence Awards: Communication & Programmatic Awards)
Chief Marketing Officer
Olin College of Engineering
Needham, MA
michelle.davis@olin.edu

Gretchen Dwyer

Gretchen Dwyer (Sponsorships)
Executive Director of Development and Campaign Director
Amherst College
Amherst, MA
gdwyer@amherst.edu

Robert Ferreira

Robert Ferreira (Regional Programs, Rhode Island)
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
Providence College
Providence, RI
rferreir@providence.edu

Patrick Gallivan

Patrick Gallivan (Scholarships)
Vice President for Government and Community Affairs
St. Michael’s College
Colchester, VT
pgallivan@smcvt.edu

Veronica Jorge-Curtis (Regional Programs, Boston)
Director of Advancement
The Fenn School
Concord, MA
vjorgecurtis@fenn.org

Jackie Nowell (Sponsorships)
Associate Vice President, Development
University of Rhode Island Foundation
Kingston, RI
jnowell@uri.edu

Barbara Sabia (Opportunity and Inclusion)
Director of Development
Westover School
Middlebury, CT
bsabia@westoverschool.org

Dave Sorensen (Excellence Awards: Communication & Programmatic Awards)
Associate Director of Communications
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. Johns, Newfoundland
sorensen@mun.ca

Michael J. Stenko (Regional Programs, Connecticut)
Director of Alumni Affairs
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, CT
stenkom@easternct.edu

Donna Stock, CFRE (Scholarships)
Assistant Vice President, Leadership Giving
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, MA
dstock@wpi.edu

Ex Officio Members

Annual Conference Co-Chairs

Charles Dunham (Co-Chair)
Director, Creative Services
Emerson College
Boston, MA
charles_dunham@emerson.edu

Wendy Schilling (Co-Chair)
Senior Officer, Alumni Communities
McGill University
Montreal, QC
wendy.schilling@mcgill.ca

CASE ASAP

Stefanie Seslar (CASE ASAP)
Director of Alumni Relations
Albertus Magnus College
New Haven, CT
sseslar@albertus.edu

Patricia Dalton (CASE ASAP)
Fairfield University

Staff

Brett Chambers (District Staff Representative)
Executive Director of Volunteer Relations
CASE
Washington, DC
chambers@case.org

Linda King (District Administrator)
CASE District I/CAMI
Waltham, MA
casedi@camihq.com

Annual Conference Executive Team

Nancy Howell

Nancy Howell (Marketing and Communications, Print)
Senior Copy Editor
Emerson College
Boston, MA
nancy_Howell@emerson.edu

Nicole Sullivan

Nicole Sullivan (Marketing and Communications, Digital)
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Emerson College
Boston, MA
nicole_sullivan@emerson.edu

Amanda Lazarus (Operations Co-Chair)
Director of the Annual Fund
Portsmouth Abbey School
Portsmouth, RI
alazarus@portsmouthabbey.org

Samantha Mocle (Operations Co-Chair)
Digital Communications Specialist
Brandeis International Business School
Waltham, MA
smocle@brandeis.edu

Temi Akin-Aina

Temi AkinAina (Program Co-Chair)
Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
temi.akinaina@concordia.ca

Theresa Lee (Program Co-Chair)
Executive Director of Annual Giving
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, MA
theresa_Lee@uml.edu