Board Members

Chair

Gilbert Tordjman
Executive Director, Advancement Services
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
gilbert.tordjman@concordia.ca

Chair Elect, Nominating Committee Chair

Elizabeth Cahill
Director of Alumni and Development
Renbrook School
West Hartford, CT
bcahill@renbrook.org

Immediate Past Chair, Sponsorship Advisor

Dave Nuscher

Dave Nuscher
Senior Communications Advisor
Tufts University
Medford, MA
dave.nuscher@tufts.edu

District Trustee

Christine Pina
Chief Advancement Officer
Miss Porter’s School
Farmington, CT
christine_pina@missporters.org

Treasurer

Lesley Pratt
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Northeastern University
Boston, MA
le.pratt@northeastern.edu

Vice Chairs

Trish Duff (Volunteer Management)
Director of Advancement, Student Life and Learning
McGill University
Montreal, QC
trish.duff@mcgill.ca

Linda McIntosh (Excellence Awards: Achievement & Recognition Awards)
Executive Director, Advancement Information Systems and Prospect Research
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
linda.mcintosh@bc.edu

Jackie Nowell (Sponsorships)
Associate Vice President, Development
University of Rhode Island Foundation
Kingston, RI
jnowell@uri.edu

Andy Tiedemann (Communications and Marketing)
Managing Director of Institutional Communications
Babson College
Boston, MA
atiedemann@babson.edu

Secretary

Cristina Dieguez-Kuo (Opportunity and Inclusion)
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
University of New Haven
West Haven, CT
cdieguezkuo@newhaven.edu

Members At Large

Don Brezinski (Excellence Awards: Communication & Programmatic Awards)
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Southern New Hampshire University
Manchester, NH
d.brezinski@snhu.edu

Erica Broman (Sponsorships)
Vice President
Westfield State College
Westfield, MA
ebroman@westfield.ma.edu

Michelle Davies

Michelle Davis (Excellence Awards: Communication & Programmatic Awards)
Chief Marketing Officer
Olin College of Engineering
Needham, MA
michelle.davis@olin.edu

Gretchen Dwyer

Gretchen Dwyer (Venture Fund)
Executive Director of Development and Campaign Director
Amherst College
Amherst, MA
gdwyer@amherst.edu

Amy Haile (Scholarships)
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
University of New England
Portland, ME
ahaile@une.edu

Veronica Jorge-Curtis (Regional Programs, Boston)
Director of Advancement
The Fenn School
Concord, MA
vjorgecurtis@fenn.org

Montique (Mo) Cotton Kelly (Regional Programs, Chair)
Vice President, Alumni Relations
The University of Connecticut Foundation, Inc.
Storrs, CT
mcottonkelly@foundation.uconn.edu

Clare McCully (Sponsorships)
Vice President for Advancement
Newbury College
Brookline, MA
clare.mccully@newbury.edu

Barbara Sabia (Opportunity and Inclusion)
Director of Individual Giving
Yale Law School
New Haven, CT
barbara.sabia@yale.edu

Michael J. Stenko (Regional Programs, Connecticut)
Director of Alumni Affairs
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, CT
stenkom@easternct.edu

Donna Stock, CFRE (Excellence Awards: Communication & Programmatic Awards)
Assistant Vice President, Leadership Giving
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, MA
dstock@wpi.edu

Carla Zottoli (Community College Outreach)
Executive Director
Mount Wachusett Community College
Gardner, MA
czottoli@mwcc.mass.edu

Ex Officio Members

Annual Conference Co-Chairs

Amanda Lazarus (Co-Chair)
Director of Class Campaigns
Brown Annual Fund, Brown University
Providence, RI
amanda_lazarus@brown.edu

Samantha Mocle (Co-Chair)
Assistant Director of Communications
Lasell College
Newton, MA
smocle@lasell.edu

CASE ASAP

Stefanie Seslar (CASE ASAP)
Director of Alumni Relations
Albertus Magnus College
New Haven, CT
sseslar@albertus.edu

Patricia Dalton (CASE ASAP)
Fairfield University

Staff

Ed Groves (District Staff Representative)
Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
CASE
Washington, DC
groves@case.org

Linda King (District Administrator)
CASE District I/CAMI
Waltham, MA
casedi@camihq.com

Annual Conference Executive Team

Nicole Sullivan

Nicole Sullivan (Marketing and Communications, Digital, Co-Chair)
Assistant Director of Media Relations
Emerson College
Boston, MA
nicole_sullivan@emerson.edu

Angela Coulombe (Marketing and Communications, Digital, Co-Chair)
Associate Director of Communications, IA
University of New England
Portland, ME
acoulombe2@une.edumerson.edu

Nancy Howell

Nancy Howell (Marketing and Communications, Print)
Senior Copy Editor
Emerson College
Boston, MA
nancy_Howell@emerson.edu

Meagan Flint (Operations Co-Chair)
Assistant Director, Chapters
Boston College
Boston, MA
meagan.flint@bc.edu

Shani Scheiman (Operations Co-Chair)
Assistant Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
Boston University
Boston, MA
shanisch@bu.edu

Temi Akin-Aina

Temi AkinAina (Program Co-Chair)
Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
temi.akinaina@concordia.ca

Ryan T. Bersani (Program Co-Chair)
Director of Engagement Analytics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA
rbersani@mit.edu