Board Members


Elizabeth Cahill
Director of Leadership Giving
Trinity College
Hartford, CT


Chair Elect, DI District Design Team Representative

Montique (Mo) Cotton Kelly
Vice President, Alumni Relations
The University of Connecticut Foundation, Inc.
Storrs, CT

Immediate Past Chair, Sponsorship Chair

Gilbert Tordjman
Vice President Administration and Finance
Clinical Research Institute of Montreal

District Trustee

Christine Tempesta
Senior Director, Information Systems and Volunteer Services
MIT Alumni Association
Cambridge, MA


Lesley Pratt
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Northeastern University
Boston, MA

Vice Chairs

Jackie Nowell (KDM)
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations & Engagement
University of Rhode Island Foundation
Kingston, RI

Michael Stenko (Volunteer Engagement)
Director of Alumni Affairs
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, CT

Andy Tiedemann (Communications and Marketing)
Assistant Vice President of Communications
Babson College
Boston, MA


Cristina Dieguez-Kuo (Opportunity & Inclusion)
Campaign Director
Miss Porter’s School
Farmington, CT

Members At Large

Don Brezinski (Achievement & Recognition)
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Southern New Hampshire University
Manchester, NH

Linnell Bickford (Regional Programs, Chair)
Director of Development, Emerging Technologies and Innovation
The University of Rhode Island Foundation
Kingston, RI

Michelle Davies

Michelle Davis (Membership Stewardship & New Member Outreach)
Chief Marketing Officer
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, MA

Dr. Kevin Fleming, Ph.D. (Horizon Issues, Venture Fund)
Deputy Director of Alumnae Relations
Alumnae Association of Mount Holyoke College

Amy Haile (Excellence Awards)
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
University of New England
Portland, ME

Jenny Hammond (Opportunity & Inclusion)
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Deerfield Academy
Deerfield, MA

Clare McCully (Horizon Issues, Venture Fund)
Chief Development Officer
MGH Institute of Health Professions
Charlestown, MA

Alan Ryea (Horizon Issues, Venture Fund)
Vice President for Alumni Relations
The University of Vermont Foundation
Burlington, VT

Barbara Sabia (Use of Reserves)
Director of Development
Yale Law School
New Haven, CT

Chris Toro (Member Stewardship & New Member Outreach)
Executive Director, Office of Individual Giving
Cambridge, MA

Carla Zottoli (Community College Outreach)
Executive Director
Mount Wachusett Community College
Gardner, MA

Ex Officio Members

Annual Conference Co-Chairs

Nicole Sullivan (Co-Chair)
Special Assistant, Governance
Babson College
Babson Park, MA

Lauren Wojtkun (Co-Chair)
Director, Volunteer Training and Development
Cambridge, MA


Stefanie Seslar (CASE ASAP Liaison)
Assistant Director, Young Alumni
Yale College Alumni Fund
New Haven, CT

Michael O’Brien (CASE ASAP Representative)
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI


Ed Groves (District Staff Representative)
Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
Washington, DC

Linda King (District Administrator)
CASE District I/CAMI
Waltham, MA

Annual Conference Executive Team

Angela Coulombe (Marketing and Communications, Digital, Co-Chair)
Director of Institutional Advancement Communications
University of New England
Portland, ME

Chuck Dunham (Marketing and Communications, Print, Co-Chair)
Director, Creative Services
Emerson College
Boston, MA


Kristen Atwood (Operations, Co-Chair)
Director of Annual Fund Leadership and Constituency Programs
Boston University
Boston, MA

Casey Accardi (Operations Co-Chair)
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
MIT Sloan

Meagan Flint (Operations Co-Chair)
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs, Boston College
Boston College
Boston, MA

Ryan Bersani (Program Co-Chair)
Director of Engagement Analytics
Cambridge, MA

Trina Watson (Program Co-Chair)
Senior Data Scientist
Northeastern University
Boston, MA